Contact Us

2024 Board Officers 

President: Gene Castellitto

Vice President: Liz Otten

Recording Secretary: Mary Stassi

Treasurer: Kathleen Berry

Public Relations:  Mindy Botkin

Show Secretary:  Kayla Tamborski

Sergeant At Arms: Brenda Wasser

Directors At Large:

Peggy Goeke

Taylor Koechner

Margaret Curran

Jacki Wolf

Kathryn Pietka

Pam Downing

Kayla Hauk

Katie Piacentini

To Email ALL MRSC Officers & Board of Directors

[email protected]